First sighting.

N. B. Do NOT hit "Return" prematurely, or whatever it was does it.
:¬(

Now and then Cabin fever breaks out and I slink off in search of a meal/snack which both, somebody else made and I'd not, normally, make for "Mice Elf".  In this instance it was "The Pot Place" @ Plumpton for a Bacon, Brie and Cranberry Panini.  A bit of a rarity as Cranberry didn't go well with Alice's "Rat poison" Pills. 

First thing I saw was an "X-bottle" - the size of a Bluebottle, but of unidentified hue. Then I felt something tickle the back of my neck, it was a Tortoiseshell en route to beat its brains out on the window.  I did get it to sit on my finger, must still have been comatose? But the shot(s) left somewhat to be desired, so window frame it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.