A day in the life

By Shelling

Last call

I had a beautiful sunrise here today and after this picture there was no more taken. It's been busy. Thousand and two things has to be organised, the second one was when I was fetching a trailer for horses and found that it was far too heavy for my car so I had to organise something else. I'm beginning to get ready for the move but I'm glad I still have a day and a half to organise the rest.
I know the picture looks manipulated, my phone can't really handle when I take a picture straight at the sun, I've even toned the red down a bit to make it look more real but I stopped here because why not have a dramatic end to my view from here, my "old" home for five years. 

I have loved this view, but I will find new points of view to love in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.