lucia13

By lucia13

COCO IN AMSTERDAM!

Hello and thank you for the stars and comments yesterday. I am happy you like my birds.

I am in Barcelona now. I haven't taken any photos here yet. I promised you that I would post one of my paintings for those people who asked me. I took this picture before I came here. I painted this for my niece. Our neighbour's cat, Coco seemed to like it!

I will give this painting to my niece tonight. She loves Amsterdam so it is a surprise for her birthday. I hope she likes it! I was happy with my oil painting but remember I am only learning for myself. It is a hobby and is a good therapy for me. I enjoy it like taking pictures . I am not any professional or artist!

Any opinion will be welcome. I appreciate it.

Tomorrow we are planning to go to the Pyranees. I will try to blip some nice pics for you .

Enjoy the day and the blips .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.