Let me tidy my hair !

This is our little happy niece Mabel ! We spent this morning with them. She is 7 years old and Daisy the cousin who is 10 . They are crazy about the nails and manicures . They have a lot of nail varnish of different colours. They painted my nails green the most discrete they have. Tomorrow I should find a pharmacy to buy some nail polish remover to take this off. haha !
We had breakfast and them went for a walk around the sea. It was a lovely walk. Mabel was very happy as you can see in the picture. She is the one want to be a model and let me take some pictures of her. She loves me a lot . Well both of them love me but Daisy is not as willing to have the photo taken . I took that one spontaneously when she tried to tidy the hair it was little windy by the sea. That one is my favourites.
Later we went to the cafe of my sister in law and had a lunch together with another sister in law and another niece before taking the ferry.
The ferry to Isle of Man was about 4 hours. The first 2 hours was ok but later I became sick and dizzy. The sea was too rough. I arrived to the hotel took a camomile and went to bed . Hope tomorrow I will be better. my stomac still is a mess around and around !. I dind't go out to the ferry to take any picture can you image how I was?
It was too dificul to blip today I think the webside was too busy affter 11h. I was a lot of time wainting . I thoght never go to blip today. At least now I am relaxing I did it. Tomorrow we will be busy I imagine but the weather will be cloudy and maybe little raining. We will see.
Thanks for the nice comments and stars about my fragile and lonely daffodil.
Have a nice day everyone! I know you are smiling. haha!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.