dreaming

By dreaming

View from at home

Another day at home feeling a lot better than yesterday but still not quite there.  Doug dropped off the Covid self-test for me, and I plan to take it tomorrow and hope it shows no disease.  Then I can look forward to my first Twinsday in three weeks.

I've decided to return the hearing aids.  They increase volume but do nothing for clarity, and because they go behind my ear they get tangled up in the masks.  Fortunately it's still within the warranty period and I will get my whole purchase price back.  I'll need that when I start dealing with the expenses involved in cancer treatment.  Once I get beyond that I will look for in-ear hearing aids that are less expensive.

This was the cloudscape as the sun was setting this afternoon.  Those wonderful colors are straight off the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.