Sofia with an F

Strava Day 227/75 Hard Phase 2 Day 15. All tasks done.
***
Long day but still grateful to still have the strength to smile and look forward to doing similar things tomorrow. Am the only adult here at home who still qualifies as considerably healthy. 
B has the symptoms of Omicron, my Ma has been considered a patient for years and my Pa says he might be infected with something as well so we are doing our best to socially distance. Will temporarily stop going to the local gym for strength training and figure out a way to complete my Coach's program at home.
***
Sharing something which made me laugh today:

T: I just farted quietly at your point.

P: What do you mean?

T: I farted at you quietly.

***
T made his first animation video using Flip Clip and we made a pact to become best friends at 1:01 PM, 31 degrees Fahrenheit.
***
Featured photo is what caught my eye while in an unknown alley this morning. It's my other name but spelled differently. I am Sofia with an F which apparently is a title of a podcast in Spotify.
***
Hope your day went well/is going well. Gratitude and light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.