Peace shattered...

A quiet moment in the garden this morning was interrupted by the noise of a helicopter!   So managed to grab a few shots as it flew overhead - it had just come from the Southend/Canvey area so not sure what it was involved in, but was flying back inland.

Had an appointment with my homeopath today and she's gone back to phone appointments so once I'd finished the call with her, we headed off to pick up the tablets and then headed to the garden centre nearby for lunch.  Much nicer there now that the Christmas chaos is all over and done with!  And I started the browsing for a greenhouse!  I think the time has come in my life when I need more growing space so now there's a space where the summerhouse was, it's time to fill it! Now to read all the brochures and decide which one will suit me best! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.