Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Crash Helmet

Shot at the BCLM of course. I went there to see the (first of the year?) vehicle event, but unexpectedly I was asked if I could shoot the PRM (previously planned for next Thursday). I only had the Nikon V1 with me and no tripod, but the V1 did quite well, at least for record shots (though ideally I would have liked a tripod and probably a different camera). Most of the shots today were of the PRA, but this is one of the others - I took advantage of the opportunity while I was in the non-public. I like the V1 more than I expected, but Nikon 1 prices are just silly - launch prices are way to high, but when they get around to selling off old models, they can be ridiculously chep (as mine was).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.