National Rubber Ducky Day

It’s National Rubber Ducky Day so I texted Kent this morning and asked him to take a photo of the ducks in his office.

Another year of CoVid and so we haven’t been traveling etc for me to add to his collection and the few I have found on line that I liked, I was not willing to pay the price!

I spent the majority of my day in the back room that is now the storage/craft room and worked on finishing the Christmas tree. (See extra)

Got the tree finished and when light it is adorable. Much better than the photo lets on.

When Kent got home we headed out to the grocery store and we got what we thought was needed to get us through what might be a tough weekend. As we came out the grocery store the sky was dramatic (see extras)

Tonight was our MS support group Zoom meeting and we all had a good time getting caught up with Christmas/New Year’s news and then asking each other for information on various things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.