pipflash1

By pipnat51

Honington cottage

I'm afraid to stay that this is my first Blip since May last year. The reasons are numerous but I suppose it might be linked to starting a part time job and having knee problems a few weeks afterwards. Poor excuse I know but best I can come up with at the moment.

Good news is that I have a date for having a partial knee replacement in a few weeks time so fingers crossed that it goes ahead and sorts me out.

The cottage in the photo is in the neighbouring, very pretty village of Honington and the  extra, my first one ever, is of the narrow road bridge which leads into the village just off the A3400 main road. Both taken yesterday but I didn't have chance to upload them until today.

I really do hope that you have all been keeping well and thank you for your daily Blips which I have very much looked forward to seeing each day. I only hope that I'm able to post now on a much more regular basis and hopefully approach the high standards you've all set for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.