Dawn…

We definitely saw the best of the weather at the beach this morning and whilst it was relatively mild out, the water was bloody freezing! Six minutes at 6.3 was plenty! Putting chunky socks on my feet first is definitely the answer. Totally naked but for my Dryrobe and socks makes for quite the sight I’m sure! Still it’s good to have a system and I’m pretty sure no-one noticed I was wearing my slippers when we went for toast and coffee in the cafe afterwards. That was a delight!

New client after that which went well and now I feel much more relaxed about my own clutter! I’m looking forward to making this lady’s life better.

Then on my way back I popped in to see a guy I used to work with on events to catch him up with my new venture. Always good to keep in touch.

After that I was ‘Lidl’d’ which is similar to being Aldi’d and got a bargain furry hoodie for a tenner. It means I can stop wearing my dressing gown while I work from home! I’m sure the Amazon man thinks I’m a lazy bint!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.