Snowdrops and Ladybird

Another lovely sunny day. Had an aerobics class this morning, and it was lovely to see several ladies who hadn't been for awhile for one reason or another. Then coffee and catch up in the cafe after class. 

Once home and changed and had lunch it was time to have a wander in the garden to find a flower for blip. I did find one or two possibilities, then just by chance I spotted this snowdrop. No idea where it came from, don't remember it from last year. But there it was so thought I would share with you. On  my search I spotted the ladybird on a penstemon, which I thought deserved to be in extras. 

Suejay50 dropped by and I caught up with her adventures in Greece over mugs of tea, and looking forward to seeing more of her images of her trip.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.