Abstract Thursday

Not sure if this fits the bill. But we had a heavy frost last night, and this is the ice I lifted off the water in the bird bath. The cropped original is in extras. When I got up this morning at 06.45am the outside temperature was at -1'C (30.2'F). 

After breakfast, had a quick message from Suejay50, they were on their way to the airport for their return home. Popped into town this morning, a quick visit to the bank then to M&S food hall, and back home. 

Have done a little bit of organising my desk in the study, and plugged in my 6TB External storage. Still trying to decide if I should up grade my PC for a new one. This one is running slow, and I'm running out of space, and it is 5 years old.

It has been a lovely if chilly day, but just lovely to see the sun and clear blue sky. Fog is forecast over night, but should be another lovely day tomorrow to. 

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, and thanks also to those lovely blippers who set the challenges for us to participate in, all much appreciated as always :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.