Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Holding out for a hero

I returned to the mystery shop today and discovered this. They have progressed from Naked people to super heroes.

I think I'm most disappointed in Superman. He could have at least shaved and brushed his hair. And where are his muscles?

Also, who is the woman in the back supposed to be? Jaguar woman??

And the boy child (dressed in green with the eye mask on) still has no hands so surely his superpowers will be hindered? Hmmmm..

It made my laugh out loud when I spotted it.

This was my alternative shot today.. I took some lovely shots of this swan and liked this one the best. So you can have either elegance or humour today.

I couldn't sleep last night as I am utterly terrified slightly worried about the WOLF run tomorrow. I eventually got up and watched some clips on You-Tube to see what awaits me. At about 3am this morning I decided to take it one obstacle at a time and not to worry about how long it takes. I have now felt sick for two days because of this run and can't wait for it to be over. I'm not sure what my blip will be for tomorrow, but there will probably be some mud involved it in. See you all on the other side......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.