Leaving the Nest

How quickly they grow..

While I was uploading this, I was thinking that my mum might see this as an appropriate metaphor, because I'll be going to Italy tomorrow. Only until Friday, to meet with my supervisor there and to search for apartments. But in about three weeks time, I'll really be moving to Italy, to live there for two years.. I still find it hard to believe myself, maybe after this week it will seem more real. I am very excited though, hope this week will go well and I'll find myself a house! I might be able to update you during the week, but frankly I did not check if the place I am staying at provides internet access, so we'll have to wait and see.

Hope everyone's having a good weekend, and in case I do not have internet this week; have a good week and I'll be back on Friday :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
smart sharpen 130% 1.5pix, curves, contrast +20 brightness +10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.