Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Bravehearts

Look what kind of weather we had today in Chania! And some were brave enough to get into the waters... icecold some told me. But father and son here in my foto I see whenever I get to this Nea Chora beach of Chania; a playful Spartan training for his son and what joy to see him enjoy this with his dad! What bravehearts these two are! 

At noon I had a meetup with one of my nephews from Athens; he's here now to stay a fortnight with his mom (my ex-SIL)and so we arranged to see one another again (after 3 years) what was lovely for the 2 of us and he also enjoyed speaking to my kids / his cousins via facetime on the handy.

If Sweetheart feels fit enough, we may go up the mountains tomorrow, where lots of snow was layed the past days of Winter weather.

Thank you all for your lovely reactions upon my recent entries! And I hope you all will enjoy a happy Sunday tomorrow! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.