Multitasking

Back in 2020 I purchased a special offer of two 100 page photobooks, but I never got round to making them. I did sort some images out but I recall I didn't get on with the online designer so put it all on the back burner. I always had it at the back of my mind that I would have another go and with the offer expiring at the end of this month I decided today would be the day. 

I've got to grips with the book designer now, but it is still going to take a long time to do. I've spent quite a few hours on book one today, and got about 60% through. Once I got a workflow going I didn't want to stop so I watched the football on my tablet while I was working. Multitasking eh, it's a doddle.

I did go for a walk this afternoon but didn't get any decent photos, so I'm glad I took this one earlier.

One year ago:
Birthday Rose

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.