Foul

A busy day and unusual Saturday off on the weekend I get the kids so it was over to them to be in charge.
Daughter had me at the Fort to spend Christmas money which was a lot of fun and reminded me of days gone by shopping with my pals aged fifteen. Similar clothing too, a lot of grey sweatshirt material!
Fs turn and it was over to Penicuik to watch them get beaten against Lasswade. Obviously the ref was an idiot, the other team cheats and lots of words beginning with F.
H appeared home from Glasgow for a posh 18th party which incurred a massive wardrobe crisis and lots of clothes borrowing ( not mine) and then a bottle of vodka and a lift into town. He’ll thank me one day.
Received a voucher for our beloved Espy for Christmas from my dad in France. Tonight was the night to use it… except it’s shut for ten days
BOOGA
Gosh and chips from Gloria’s instead then an early night as 4am rose tomorrow, to London.
January’s gift to F for his 21st, to see Spurs vs Arsenal except the latter have only gone and postponed the game
Foul play!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.