It started ...........

 .............. with a kiss (Hot Chocolate fans will understand) an egg.
Then I had a faffle.

As I am so far behind with FF Hearts and HMs I have taken the " executive decision " to work backwards until I catch up - that's sounds weird but I know you know what I mean!!!  (maybe).

FLOWERFRIDAY7_2022  (FF07_2022)  January 7th.


BikerBear Hearts for:

HelenJG

SeriousFrolic

maureen482

AnnieBelle

madwill


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

outdoorguy

steveng

Hevkk

maura143

KarenBourgaize


Huge thanks to the 94 blippers who, despite the weather in a lot of the northern hemisphere, posted such lovely flowery photos.

Smile for the Day:

You might have heard that nature photographers sometimes disguise their equipment as herd animals to photograph lions close up ........ don't you believe it .............  it's fake gnus.




:o))


~ Anni ~


This is Saturday uploaded VERY early (06.30) on Sunday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.