Just ..............

 .............. one of my paint brushes ..........  and, just in time.
I realised, at about 23.30 last night, that I hadn't picked up my camera at all - help, what to take??   
You get a paint brush, wrapped in clingfilm to keep it soft (and to save me keep washing it out when I know I am going to use it again tomorrow for cutting in edges - 2nd coat in the loo, in case you're interested!!)

It looked soooooooooo boring that a couple of one-click faffles brightened it up a little.    Too tired to upload so here I am at just after 07.00, on Monday, playing a bit of catch-up (again).
Who knows, maybe Monday's upload will actually be on Monday!!!!!

Smile for the Day:

There once was a handsome, sentient snail. 
One day, he passed by a local shop and decided to enter in a lottery.    A week later, he discovered he had won!

With his new fortune, he bought a brand new car.  As it sat in his garage, he couldn't help thinking it lacked a little pizzazz. 

He found a bucket of paint and a paintbrush and painted an enormous and very artistic "S" for "snail" on the back, front and sides of the car.

He decided to go for a drive.   As he happily drove down the street, all the onlookers said...

"Look at that S car go."




:o))



~ Anni ~


Sunday uploaded on Monday


The joke is funnier if you speak a bit of French!!!!!!!!  (just sayin')

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.