Pheasant and fox

I spent this glorious sunny day indoors at a camera training day which I have to say was really good. I learnt loads - hope I can remember some of it!! Consequently I have not had much chance to blip. I almost blipped the fox finical which is on the roof of a house in Wennington (where the training was being held) but Mr PB reminded me that I already blipped him. So here is the pheasant that is on the other part of the roof of the same house.

Now for an evening of trying to sort out this dress pattern. I was happily overlocking it all last night when suddenly the tension on the overlocker went mad. I have no idea why and tried everything. I might try and finish overlocking on my Bernina. I was hoping this would be a quick easy skirt to make!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.