Spotted one!

When I look back at this time last year my blips are frequently of squirrels. I am not sure if the reason I heard (being trapped for taxidermy) is true or its just that the numbers are low this year, but I kind of miss them in the garden. Spotted this one whilst walking Tallulah this evening.

Tallulah is getting harder to walk. We have altered the walk slightly this week so we don't have to walk staright into that bitterly cold east wind. Tonight we came out the woods as we have done all week and she walked off in the totally wrong direction. We whistled, called, clapped our hands and waved our arms so she might notice. No. I had to go back and get her. I am not sure if its all deafness or there its just stubborn old lady syndrome.

Good news today, Fu passed his level 3 drumming exam. I would have blipped him and his drums but that is prohibited!

I am booked on a photography course tomorrow - this is the right one this time. I hope its good and I understand it!

Happy weekend blippers. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.