Braving the weather

This morning Mr MC and I visited our local Topps Tiles to buy the necessary for our new ensuite.  The boot of my car is now filled with boxes of wall tiles and the floor tiles will arrive in store tomorrow.  We then went on to do a quick shop at Sainsbury's, where we were delighted to find that they do have chilli puree, unlike our local Waitrose, so we stocked up.
By the time we got home, the sky had cleared and the sun was shining, so I popped out into the garden to see if anything was flowering.  The snowdrops have put out their leaves but no flowers yet.  This new rose, a climber, was brave enough to put out a flower though, so it is my choice for today. In extras is a collage that I'm not so keen on composition wise but it does show how blue and clear the sky was today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.