LesTension

By LesTension

MONTEREY BAY AQUARIUM

Well I'm laid up with a really nasty cold (Covid maybe?, I'll find out Wednesday) and I'm just not in the mood to do any shooting today. Thus some pics from the past.
~
Monterey Bay Aquarium in California. You'll have to stop at the bank for a loan to buy tickets but, trust me, it's worth every cent of the cost.
~
EXTRAS: When you enter you're greeted by a person with a vial of jellies that are just fascinating to watch. Plus there life size re-creations of some marine mammals, orcas and Minky whales, I think.
~
I will likely post several more pix of the exhibits throughout this week. Check back tomorrow for additional samples. And if you ever get the chance, you're a fool if you pass up the opportunity to see this place.
~
Best in Large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.