Earlier

On Monday of next week, I'll be teaching in Edinburgh from 09:00, so I have to start getting up rather earlier, even though won't have to walk Django before I leave. Today I was up and out by 08:20, but just too late to catch the best of the dawn colours from the top field. 

Today I tackled some rather challenging programming where, as well as getting the maths right, the game is how to write code to test what I'm writing, and be sure that the testing code is correct. Fortunately I can do this with a problem of size 10 that I can work through on paper.

With A back from Costa Rica tonight, I also had to do some housework. Since K is out for a friend's 18th tonight, I'll have to walk Django again. In theory, A can walk Django tomorrow morning but, after flying so far east, I can't expect her to be up in time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.