Indoors

Since I got up only just before A, she took Django out and I got on with work. I had a thoroughly fulfilling day, with a bug report from a user leading to a relatively easy fix, a valuable discussion with L (our developer), a happy user, and a small improvement in the code. And it now looks as if I'll be able to teach my whole class (of up to 120) on Friday, as we're getting use of real lecture theatres. Tomorrow I'll get back to what I'd intended to do first thing this morning! 

After cooking tea, I wasn't going to go out in the dark and wet, but I want to maintain my streak of at least 5 Turf zone takes per day, so I saved K having to go out, and wandered the damp streets of Penicuik with the dog.

Later I watched an episode of "All Creatures Great & Small", until Kermit came up wanting attention...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.