Threes

I seem to have had quite a busy day.  Not that I'm complaining,  it's just unexpected.   This morning I was helping a friend, and fellow blipper, who had discovered that some of her photos from 2018 had gone missing, not only from Google Photos but from iCloud too.  A bit of a mystery.  Whilst working on this our weekly grocery delivery arrived and needed bringing in and sorted, then a bit later a WRAP colleague dropped by to deliver some papers and have a doorstep chat.

There was just time for lunch and a little tennis from the Australian Open when I had to go into town for a dental appointment.   This involved twenty minutes with the hygienist and five minutes with the dentist and a hefty bill at the end!

From there I met up with Ann and we had a coffee at York's.  

The theme for today's Mono Monday hosted by ApolloFly is Things in Threes.  As we were walking back to the car along Henley Street I looked at the jester and in particular his three cornered hat, as was the hat of the head on the wand he held.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.