Look Geordie - Cats!

I’m delighted to announce that Maggie Mondays have resumed.
Picked up my girl at lunchtime and it has been nonstop since. We’ve had nothing but cuddles and fun. Maggie’s mum, Suzy, popped in for five minutes and Maggie was worried she was here to pick her up. Suzy assured her that she wasn’t and that she was just leaving. Maggie frowned and said, “ Well, you’re not moving”. Suzy got the message and left.
Maggie insists she’s a skier now and she will teach me how to ski, but we will need to do it on the grass, as no snow. What a girl.
When I picked her up from nursery she ran across the playground with a huge smile on her face. It warmed my heart. Geordie was super excited to see her too.
A day with Maggie just lifts my spirits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.