This morning's walk

I went back to the former golf course today. Not been there for a while. 
I also walked through St Benedict's Wood and all the bulbs are coming up there.
I saw a huge fox between the wood and the course - it was so big I thought it was a dog for a moment - it walked right across the road in front of me, passing from one part of the course to another.
I have yet to see the deer that roam around the course and the wood - but I've seen the deer poo!
Had a lovely walk.
Things look to be improving re the pandemic, at last!
Yesterday we changed our South Devon holiday to one in Burford, Oxfordshire. Didn't fancy the long drive down to Babbacombe and we've been to Devon in 2019 and last September so we thought we'd leave it a year or two before we return. 
Looking forward to Burford - beautiful town and area. Not for a while yet though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.