Me & My Shadow

The winter weather in Fife has been much milder than normal which is great. Hopefully it will continue.

Today was sunshine and blue sky all day. After attending to business in St Andrews we decided to return home by the "long way".

The long way included a visit to the Buffalo Farm at Kirkcaldy and also Kinross.

Today’s Blipfoto is from the Buffalo farm car park, where we enjoyed a fine lunch at our usual table.

I am not at all sure what caused the beam of light apparently emanating from my head but there it is.

The trees are quickly developing and much of the fields are turning green.

Today’s extra is the photo which was printed on my breakfast coffee mug, featured yesterday.

This photograph started life in April 2013. It is one of many that I took on my first voyage to the Bell Rock Lighthouse, However it is the source of many versions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.