Gulberwick Morning Sky

A beautiful start to the day, and a hazy sunny day.  Some showers this evening, and the winds are fairly picking up. 

Up early, and the next couple of days are 830-1730hrs in the airport.  A fairly quiet morning, but a busier afternoon working with oil and gas flights.  Dashed home, and then ran down for my shift in the shop tonight.  It's been a busy evening of customers.  Walkies with Sammy, and then feet up for the night. 

As I left the house, there was a stunning pink sky in the east.  As I travelled over the hills, I got the full view.  As I headed down to work, the sunrise followed me, slowing changing, bringing more oranges and reds with it.  I stopped off once and snapped some photos, the rest of the drove just had to be looked at, as I didn't want to be late.  This was the stunning skies over Gulberwick, and thankfully not brought too much bad weather, yet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.