Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Day Three

Another day of sorting out photographs. I have discovered that some of the photographs my husband download from his computer were not taken by either of us. It was a second hand computer and clearly the hard drive had not been erased correctly as there are several hundred that belong to someone else. I now have the task of going through them all and removing them from my Flickr account.

Today’s picture shows what has been achieved today; it is a long time since I was able to see the railway station bridge from my garden. This section still requires more work although the trees in the background do not belong to us. Tomorrow another “climber” will be here and he will be starting on the other conifers and possibly the orchard.

Noon Today – it was seven degrees Celsius. No frost this morning, some sunshine but also clouded over as though it would rain, but did not do so.


18 January 2022


18 January 2022

17 January 2022

11 January 2021





 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.