Moved

This little fellow still lies unclaimed from the last time I blipped it  but interestingly (well at least to me) it has moved to the other end of the bench. 

I had my regular yoga class this morning - the class is influenced by the approach taken by Vanda Scaravelli who I hadn't heard of until I started with this teacher. However I really enjoy it - especially the emphasis on exploring and doing what suits you. 

T accompanied me on my power walk after lunch - he is a *very* brisk walker and so makes a good pace maker. He also comes in handy for taking pictures with my phone so I don't have to stop :-).

The rest of the afternoon has been spent on financial planning, thinking about significant purchases in the short term and longer term investments. 

Notices have started to appear on local boards advertising forthcoming events - I'm looking forward to getting back to different groups (although next week is now looking *extremely* busy). 

Numbers here continue to drop - nearly back down to single figures over last 7 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.