Minimalism

MC has now also got a positive PCR test…I suspect he’s been the catalyst and he’s either not doing the LFTs properly or got a dodgy batch of them as he’s been unwell for over a week now. This would point to the little one infecting me and eldest at the weekend.

So far it’s no worse than a bad cold…the coughing is the worst and meant I didn’t get a great deal of sleep last night. Eldest doesn’t seem to be ailing any, though he seems to be a day behind me with symptoms. At least I’m not having to run after him and he even washed the dishes tonight!

A few admin chores and the ironing were done this afternoon…though I’m not sure I’ve made any progress with the DVLA regarding my driving licence!

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.