Oranges and…

…………………no lemons, they’re all being used in the copious amounts of honey, ginger and lemon being drunk!

Another night disturbed with coughing which is exacerbating the sore head and throat and my head is now streaming but I’ve been worse! Having a PJ day, though I’ve managed to organise the decorator to do the other two bedrooms next month…eldest will be roped in to help move the furniture before he leaves. 

After a delivery from Tesco last night the cupboards and fridge are now groaning so we won’t starve…the bag of oranges provided todays blip.

Thank you for all your good wishes…I did think I’d have plenty of time to keep up with Blipping but having to limit my time online as my eyes are quite sore, hopefully this will pass quickly.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.