Life Savors

By osuzanna

Squirrelly

That would be the best word to describe me the last few days.  I haven't been out of the house in what feels like ages because it has just been too darn cold.  I go to bed with good intentions that I will get up in the morning and head out for a photography expedition, but when morning comes, I find many other things to do that don't require exposure to the cold. 

Today, I had to get out just after sunrise for a dentist appointment and the good news is that one of my two implants is ready for a crown.  The second implant which had failed and subsequently received a bone graft is doing well and will be ready for a new implant in about 2-3 months.  This excursion only required me to go from our garage to the medical building's garage...so not really out into the cold. 

So today it is another backyard shot.  

Maybe tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.