Lorraine - First Brand shoot 2022

I spend the morning getting ready for the shoot and was on the road to Ayr before midday.

The weather was great and I was greeted by Mick - Lorraine’s hubby with a coffee and a bag of freshly made Staffordshire Oatcakes to take home.
Lorraine was almost ready but we had a relaxed coffee in the kitchen before we drove to Big O’Doon where we met their friends Simon and Lynn.

Simon is the person who referred Lorraine to me - a Aircraft engineer who I connected with when I was doing more aviation and industrial photography.

We had great fun doing the shoot and the weather stayed on our side.
We needed at the beach and noticed how much time had crept on!

Back to the house for more coffee and a few hours of moree chatting.

They both are lovely and I cam home only after 10 pm - hungry and exhausted.

Neil and I decided to cook the oat cakes right away and had a lovely meal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.