Frontier

By Frontier

Tunnel

Volen Sentir - Ororel

Commuting can feel laborious for some, but it’s really nice to watch the flow of energy run through the city in an orderly fashion. Believing that everything should be quaint and as appealing as a hotel resort is an unrealistic dreamscape bubble that I won’t prescribe to. It doesn’t take into account the need for everyone to function together as a group. Yes, I’d like to have 1st class seats, massage chairs and individual monitors in conjunction with a floating vehicle that whisks me away from my bed to work without stress, but that’s just ridiculous. There’s a bigger picture out there that is very hard to see at first glance, but it’s there. Yes, I’m another brick in the wall, and that’s fine. We can’t all be a celebrity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.