Frontier

By Frontier

Glass Levels

Lost Desert - Float Some More

Infinite patterns and space. The journey is forever but not alone.

Can’t believe this is another milestone, 2,920 blips! Thank you for visiting and your support. I don’t like looking at past photos because it hurts, but I have a compulsion to record things because I know I’ll forget and it’ll disappear. I don’t want to forget the sincerity and authenticity of people and experiences from the past. I’m too grateful to ignore it.

I’ve fantasised about the afterlife being a comprehensive archive of memories that can be lived again complete with senses but with the added bonus of remembering what you have learned. Without that you couldn’t take yourself out of it but at least reflect on your own judgements at the time. Relieving the experiences you had with the knowledge that it was utterly wrong in the future is a hard lesson to fathom, but ultimately worthwhile.

Being able to change the course of the past is another machine entirely and extremely dangerous for your own character.

Spent the day with the wife relaxing and clowning about in the city. She’s funny. Pretty lucky to be making memories with her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.