Mono Monday: Week 417 ...

... things in threes.   Ironically posted three days late!

We got about three inches of snow last night and I ended up not going anywhere today.  So my photo ops were very limited:  1. Out the front window.  2. Sitting in the doorway of the sunroom.  3. One of the cats ... again!

I've opted for Number 1 here ... this photo of a mourning dove was taken from the front window.  I find that I don't post dove shots very often even though they are lovely birds ... stupid but lovely.  I had lots of other shots I could have posted but I liked this one ... which shows her three toes on each foot.  My only nod to three today!

Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting Mono Monday this month. Sorry for the three day late entry.  Backblipped: Jan 20, 2022. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.