Late afternoon

A boring morning cleaning and tidying, almost pointless when Barry is working on the link corridor floor! I just felt I needed to remove the dog hairs from the carpet! 
The afternoon was spent with two 'matting' friends. We went to collect the blankets and the electric dying utensil and brought it all to my house. We sorted through what we can use without dye but there is still plenty that need added colour. We'll have to wait for the right weather conditions to get started on the job as the blankets will come out dripping and will need a good drying day with plenty of daylight hours! I'm sure it will be fun when we get going.
Once they left I took Reg on a quick village walk just as the sun was going down. It was rather lovely light and we both enjoyed the pootle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.