First Bloom

On my Camellia bush in the front garden. It is loaded with buds, how many will be allowed to bloom, all depends on the weather. Had -1.5'C here this morning.

Had an Aerobic class this morning. That soon got us all warmed up! Did a bit of shopping before coming home. It was then I discovered I had got a blister on my ankle. I had forgotten to check it yesterday when I got back from walk. So this morning's activity did it no favours. Cleaned it and covered it with a plaster and it is happy now I have my comfy warm slippers on! 

Thank you for dropping by, I am behind  again on your images but will catch up. Thank you for your rewards this week much appreciated as always. Have a wonderful weekend what ever you are up to. Stay safe, and take care :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.