Abstract Thursday

I knew I should have read todays challenge before going for my walk this morning. You would then have had a pic of my salad lunch. As it it is you have an abstract of the little flower that caught my eye as I went on my walk. I should know what it is, but I'm sure one of you lovely Blippers will recognise it. 

So another 3 miler this morning. back in time to have lunch, before the excitement started. After having got a few days away in the diary for next month, the month of June has a big chunk booked and deposit paid for a return to South Africa. I'm just sat here with a silly grin on my face that at long last we can go (pandemic permitting) :-)

Camera club tonight, results for our creative competition. So I will endeavour to get up to date with you all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.