Happy Birthday old Girl.

My lovely (step) mummy is 74 today. I was supposed to be joining her and the family for dinner but I don't have the car on Fridays. I could have possibly changed Mr Ws day but I really needed him and Bella out the way so I could break the back of the packing.

We had our solicitor over this morning to sign all the papers ready for exchanging contracts. She thinks is will be Monday now.

Mr W booked the removal company for the 3rd Feb after we agreed a completion date with our buyers. We will hopefully complete on the 4th.

I messaged my paper round people to see if I could miss this months round, due to be done on the 27th Jan. I think I might be a tad busy and really need to preserve my back as much as I can!!!

So happy Birthday Mummy. Sorry I'm not with you. Picture courtesy of my sister. Thanks Sis. Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.