Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Out with the "old"

In with the new!  I finished my blanket (the 9th one) this morning and managed to get the 2022 one started and up to date!  Despite getting so far behind I've actually done better than I had in 2020-21 when this time last year I was behind!

A fairly good day.  I had a meeting for the dementia project at lunchtime which was to iron out some questions ready for submission next week.  For me the first time to "meet" others on the team, and I felt as valued as the "professionals" and was even able to relate the patient experience of the current test, and that fed into the acceptance criteria that if the outcomes are equivalent but the patient experience is better, it's still an improvement.

Our neighbour popped in too so that was handy as I could concentrate while her and Mr T played cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.