DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Easy On The Easel

Had another cleaning bout today, and managed to get another two bags ready to throw away. It is getting easier and I'm actually enjoying it, and its not stressful just doing it bit by bit!

Miss Tiddles and Jake were initially quite interested in what I was up to, but eventually lost interest and went back to sleep.

The sun shone through a blank canvas that has been resting on the easel for months. Of course I took a picture of it because it looked like a transparent painting on an easel, kind of interesting.

Later Miss Tiddles was looking very nice while she was sound asleep so I started taking shots of her and of course she woke up still looking gorgeous.

Even later again I was looking through the pics of the day and thought it would be interesting to play around with these two shots in the collage app.

So here we have Miss Tiddles - Easy on the Easel, a bit of Sunday fun :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.