Trail bike with training wheels

I've been waiting for a decent day to go to Ruckle Park, and today was the day! It's been months since I've walked there. G decided to tag along and was glad he did. A mix of sun and cloud, chilly on the part of the trail by the water, very slippery rocks, mud and big puddles to navigate as well as the usual roots, cones and other things that could trip me - and best of all, not too many other walkers. This little bike was parked on the trail, no owner in sight, maybe down playing on the beach. I won't wait as long to walk in this special park again.
Extras: G having a look across the water through the binoculars with his feet planted firmly on the ground; graffiti on arbutus trunk. I guess some people just can't resist.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.