MiasMeow

By MiaMeow

The Blues....

It's been a pretty blue day for me all round today....

This photo is actually from exactly a year ago, Me, Cameron and Marcus.
Today I went to the footy, Collingwood Pies v Carlton Blues but I didn't take any snaps so this one is from the same game, same ground, same people, last year!

We lost. As per usual, but it rained today on and off so we found ourselves dashing from the seats to inside the ground and back out again. It was actually a good game, goal for goal almost the whole match makes it exciting, until we lose!

Today I also cut my best friend of 20 years out of my life (very long and complicated story not for blips!) Been a very hard thing to do! As well as dealing with Dads passing, trying to get my days back to normal, but now I am not sure I know the way back to my normal. Blue for all the million and one things that went horrifically wrong in my life at the exact same time. Apparently time heals all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.