High Speed

A fairly lazy Sunday for me not done to much . I did cut my hair and trim my beard this morning and had a shower. This afternoon has been spent watching football and dropping Julie off at work. 
This evening gave me a change of blip as I had taken a couple of shots indoors but then got a text from Grace to say that she would need picking up from Newark as her train back from Leeds was running late. So while picking her up I took a quick snap shot on my mobile of one of the trains pulling off and heading towards London , not the best as it was moving and was on my mobile but a record of my day which is what blip is all about  . Back home now and I am going to now settle down to some Netflix viewing the latest series of Ozark has been released so going to give Money Heist a rest and watch Ozark. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.