Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Grimsby Barge

We had to go to Grimsby today.  Polly was meeting her friend in Cleethorpe and we needed a few bits.  I got a real treat, well if shopping in grimsby can be called a treat.  Phil took the kids to the indoor play/activity centre for a couple of hours so I could wander off on my own. 

Bought my new colleague a small gift - I had been teasing her about working outside in the cold, so once I see her she will be the proud owner of a set of thermals. I really do think she might thank me for them.

The Barge is right outside the plat/activity centre the two youngest kids were in so took a qjuick grab shot.   Then would you beleive when we dropped Polly's friend off with her Mum in Cleethorpes I saw a wonderful shop front that was 'Blip worthy". I have posted it in the extras and made a mental note to visit this street and the  bistro we dropped our passenger off at. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.